Ana Sayfa E-Mail Bilgileri
HAITIAN ' NIN TAVSİYESİ

NEDEN PETROL OFİSİ HİDROLİK SİSTEM YAĞLARI

YETKİLİ KİŞİ MİSYONU İLETİŞİM 1 İLETİŞİM 2
She Weizhong (Genel Müdür)Mühendis seasky600@vip.163.com  
Tuncay Yıldırım (Satış Müdürü) seaskytuncay@hotmail.com Gsm (0533) 367 08 76
Hüdai Aldemir (Şatış Sorumlusu) seaskyhudai@hotmail.com Gsm (0535) 894 98 43
Özcan Gür (Servis Müdürü) seasky-service@hotmail.com Gsm (0535) 982 24 12
Zeynep Alıcı (İthalat Sorumlusu) zeynepalici@haitian.com.tr  
Gülfer Gürses (Sekreterya) gulfergurses@haitian.com.tr  
Ayhan Değirmencioğlu (Teknisyen) ayhandegirmencioglu@haitian.com.tr  
Engin Alpaslan (Teknisyen) enginalpaslan@haitian.com.tr  
Emre Elmas (Teknisyen) emreelmas@haitian.com.tr  
Halil Deveci (Teknisyen) halildeveci@haitian.com.tr  
Hasan Alıcı (Teknisyen) hasanalici@haitian.com.tr  
Mehmet Demiral (Teknisyen) mehmetdemiral@haitian.com.tr  
Mehmet Şahin (Teknisyen) mehmetsahin@haitian.com.tr  
Murat Açıkgöz (Teknisyen) muratacikgöz@haitian.com.tr  
Mustafa Diko (Teknisyen) mustafadiko@haitian.com.tr  
Sebahattin Aksoy (Teknisyen) sebahattinaksoy@haitian.com.tr  
  SEA-SKY PLASTIC MACHINERY IMP-EXP.CO.LTD ALKOP .SAN.SIT.B.6 BLOK NO:8-9 BUYUKCEKMECE-ISTANBUL TURKEY
  Tel: 0090-212-8581058 Fax: 0090-212-8581057